Stamp Community Family of Web Sites
Thousands of stamps, consistently graded, competitively priced and hundreds of in-depth blog posts to read
Stamp Community Forum

Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some stamps?
Our stamp forum is completely free! Register Now!

Let's See Your Most Recently Purchased Stamps

Previous Page | Next Page    

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 225
Valued Member
United States
115 Posts
Posted 02/27/2020   4:32 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add BreefmackUSA to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
I'm no expert on the subject jleb, but I think they may be referring to the actual diameter of the perforation holes (they do look a bit smallish). It seems to be perf-12 (spacing between holes), but done with smaller pins.

...anyhow, I couldn't pass it up for that price!

Al
Send note to Staff  Go to Top of Page
Valued Member
34 Posts
Posted 02/27/2020   6:36 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add loverarestamps to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply

Quote:
...anyhow, I couldn't pass it up for that price!

A very pretty stamp... You did well.

I tend to fall for nice stamps very easily :)
Edited by loverarestamps - 02/27/2020 6:36 pm
Learn More...
7844 Posts
Posted 02/28/2020   07:46 am  Show Profile Check 51studebaker's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add 51studebaker to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply

This stamp image was sent to me and the person asked if I would post it here and ask for feedback. It was purchased as a #112.

Don
Pillar Of The Community
746 Posts
Posted 02/28/2020   10:21 am  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add sak to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Can't post my latest, 'cuz then somebody'd know it was me who sniped that beauty from under their nose on eBay.
Valued Member
Ecuador
20 Posts