Stamp Community Family of Web Sites
Thousands of stamps, consistently graded, competitively priced and hundreds of in-depth blog posts to read
Stamp Community Forum

Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some stamps?
Our stamp forum is completely free! Register Now!

Collecting US Stamps Outside The US

Next Page    

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 16 / Views: 7,129Next Topic
Page: of 2
Valued Member

Spain
30 Posts
Posted 10/02/2017   3:17 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this topic Add Poleas to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hello all.

I've been collecting US stamps regularly for more than two years here in Spain. So far the stamps I buy are mostly from eBay and sometimes from local dealers.

I have a regular suscription to Spanish stamps via the Spanish Postal Service. Every 3 months I receive at home every issue from that period of time.

I've been thinking on doing the same with US Stamps. The thing is that in the USPS store, I think you have to buy stamps one by one. I don't see a way to make a suscription.

Do you know if it's even posible.

Any info will be very much apreciated.

Regards from Spain

*** Moved by Staff to a more appropriate forum. ***
Send note to Staff

Pillar Of The Community
United States
7594 Posts
Posted 10/02/2017   4:45 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add Petert4522 to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
You can always go to Mystic or Kenmore, two firms that deal in stamps here in the States. Yoe can find then on the internet, they both have web pages.

Peter
Send note to Staff  Go to Top of Page
Learn More...
9621 Posts
Posted 10/02/2017   4:55 pm  Show Profile Check 51studebaker's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add 51studebaker to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply