Stamp Community Family of Web Sites
Thousands of stamps, consistently graded, competitively priced and hundreds of in-depth blog posts to read
Stamp Community Forum

Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some stamps?
Our stamp forum is completely free! Register Now!

3 Cent Washington Grill Verification

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
Valued Member

United States
56 Posts
Posted 03/16/2018   11:32 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this topic Add Mjack to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I'm new to grills so I just want to verify that these are right. Thanks in advance for the help.

E Grill

F grill

Send note to Staff

Pillar Of The Community
Learn More...
United States
754 Posts
Posted 03/16/2018   11:48 pm  Show Profile Check rlsny's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add rlsny to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Yes, based on the number of points that is correct.
Send note to Staff  Go to Top of Page
Valued Member
United States
56 Posts
Posted 03/17/2018   12:37 am  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add Mjack to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Can you help with this? I feel it has part of a grill but then if I look at it differently and I don't.

Pillar Of The Community
United States
2042 Posts
Posted 03/17/2018   12:48 am  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add sinclair2010 to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
The first thing you need to learn is how to not use graphite. Graphite should not be used or recommended. Your stamps show why.
Valued Member
United States
56 Posts
Posted 03/17/2018   01:08 am  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add Mjack to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
I searched previous threads and this site was recommended numerous times. I did see some people with a different opinion.

http://stampsmarter.com/learning/ID...8Grills.html
Pillar Of The Community