Stamp Community Family of Web Sites
Thousands of stamps, consistently graded, competitively priced and hundreds of in-depth blog posts to read
Stamp Community Forum

Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some stamps?
Our stamp forum is completely free! Register Now!

New Stamp Smarter "How To" Video Series

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
Learn More...
7396 Posts
Posted 08/11/2019   5:12 pm  Show Profile Check 51studebaker's eBay Listings Bookmark this topic Add 51studebaker to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I have started on a new series of 'How To' stamp videos. The first in the series (please forgive a bit of the wonkiness, I am still learning a new software video app) is 'How To Digitally Compare Perforations' and is located here
W5M4wEWhwVU

Note: To see the screen details, you may want to view this in 'full screen'.
Don
Send note to Staff

Valued Member
United States
209 Posts
Posted 08/11/2019   5:24 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add Coastwatcher to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Excellent Don! Thank you for all of your hard work.
Send note to Staff  Go to Top of Page
Bedrock Of The Community
Learn More...
Australia
27453 Posts
Posted 08/11/2019   5:30 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add rod222 to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Nice work Don,
Suggestion. I found the images mostly blurry though.

Learn More...
7396 Posts
Posted 08/11/2019   5:46 pm  Show Profile Check 51studebaker's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add 51studebaker to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Hi Rod,
The video is rendered in 1280 x 720, there should not be any blurriness. What resolution are you viewing it in?
Don
Valued Member
United States
8 Posts
Posted 08/11/2019   5:57 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add gr1956stamps to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply