Stamp Community Family of Web Sites
Thousands of stamps, consistently graded, competitively priced and hundreds of in-depth blog posts to read
Stamp Community Forum

Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some stamps?
Our stamp forum is completely free! Register Now!

Best Mexico General Stamp Album (1856 - Closest Date)?

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 8 / Views: 472Next Topic  

Mexico
3 Posts
Posted 03/22/2020   4:20 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this topic Add Totimehuacano01 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I'm new to this field, and for some years I have been collecting some stamps from my country (Mexico) either from buying or inheriting them, but I'm completely new to stamp collection (I've been a collector of coins and banknotes for some years now, and I think it's way easier) and after a little reasearch, I came to the conclusion that using an album is the best way to start, while also using a scott catalogue for my country; but, wich is the best album fo Mexico that I could use?

I've found these ones:
https://stampsbooks.com/mexico-stamps/
http://www.stampalbums.com/

My plan is to have an album that I can print and store the way I like, but if you have any other options (digital or physic) that can help me, it would be greatly aprecciated if you shared them here.

P.S. Stamp collecting is way way more expensive than coin or banknote collecting, funny thing

*** Moved by Staff to a more appropriate forum. ***
Send note to Staff
Edited by Totimehuacano01 - 03/22/2020 4:41 pm

Bedrock Of The Community
Learn More...
Australia
29320 Posts
Posted 03/22/2020   4:23 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add rod222 to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Have a look at our member Mrita 75
Her Journey............
http://goscf.com/t/71770 br /
Send note to Staff  Go to Top of Page
Mexico
3 Posts