Stamp Community Family of Web Sites
Thousands of stamps, consistently graded, competitively priced and hundreds of in-depth blog posts to read
Stamp Community Forum

Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some stamps?
Our stamp forum is completely free! Register Now!

New Member Interested In Discussing A Farley Cover

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 12 / Views: 416Next Topic  
Valued Member

United States
5 Posts
Posted 07/03/2020   9:43 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this topic Add MSU92 to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hello, I'm brand new to this forum. I've been collecting stamps and postal history for over 40 years. I am most interested in Pre-1946 US commemorative usage (on covers, postcards, etc), National Park postal history, Chicago and a bit of Michigan...I also originally collected Canadian singles too....

Was hoping at the moment to discuss a Farley-related item that I have acquired. Thanks!

Send note to Staff
Edited by MSU92 - 07/03/2020 10:25 pm

Pillar Of The Community
Learn More...
United States
3539 Posts
Posted 07/03/2020   10:02 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add Partime to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Welcome. We need a picture, of course
Send note to Staff  Go to Top of Page
Valued Member
Learn More...
United States
341 Posts
Posted 07/03/2020   10:10 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add jleb1979 to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Welcome to the Forum.

Looking forward to your scan(s) of the Farleyana.
There have been several interestng threads on Farley in the past which turn up easily with the search function above. These might be of interest to you as well.
Edited by jleb1979 - 07/03/2020 10:15 pm
Pillar Of The Community
Learn More...
2838 Posts
Posted 07/03/2020   11:23 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add John Becker to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply