Stamp Community Family of Web Sites
Thousands of stamps, consistently graded, competitively priced and hundreds of in-depth blog posts to read
Stamp Community Forum

Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some stamps?
Our stamp forum is completely free! Register Now!

Just Joined From Ontario, Canada

Next Page    

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 16 / Views: 362Next Topic
Page: of 2
Valued Member
Canada
34 Posts
Posted 07/31/2020   4:38 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this topic Add Casey Magoo to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
I devote about 2 to 3 hours a day to stamps, on the computer and with the real deal. I am always trying to learn more about the very oldest stamps in particular. I have been accumulating World stamps since 2004 and would say I have a fair bit. That is relative I know, let's say a phone booth might not hold everything. I gave up on the Ozzie forum years ago and mostly keep to myself. I'm looking forward to posting scans and maybe even exchanging a bit of stuff. I do not 'use' e-bay at all but I look at it for reference to see if others are selling what I have.

Casey Magoo is my three year old ruby Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Send note to Staff
Edited by Casey Magoo - 07/31/2020 4:42 pm

Pillar Of The Community
United States
6928 Posts
Posted 07/31/2020   4:47 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add Petert4522 to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Welcome to you and Casey Magoo

Peter
Send note to Staff  Go to Top of Page
Edited by Petert4522 - 07/31/2020 4:47 pm
Pillar Of The Community
Learn More...
United States
1633 Posts
Posted 07/31/2020   5:55 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add Classic Coins to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Valued Member
United States
227 Posts