Stamp Community Family of Web Sites
Thousands of stamps, consistently graded, competitively priced and hundreds of in-depth blog posts to read
Stamp Community Forum

Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some stamps?
Our stamp forum is completely free! Register Now!

Hello From Metairie, La!

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 12 / Views: 308Next Topic  
Valued Member
United States
17 Posts
Posted 03/07/2021   01:45 am  Show Profile Bookmark this topic Add Bcantin to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hi!

My name is Barry Cantin, I've been collecting for over 50 years and I'm finally getting around to connecting with others online.

I really collect everything, but specialize in British Commonwealth and European colonies in general, as well as Egypt and Turkey. I've recently been fascinated by world revenue stamps and have started adding those to my collection as well.

Nice to meet everyone, I look forward to getting to know many of you here.

Barry
Send note to Staff

Pillar Of The Community
United States
751 Posts
Posted 03/07/2021   05:18 am  Show Profile Check orstampman's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add orstampman to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Welcome!

I think you will find this a very friendly and helpful forum.

Send note to Staff  Go to Top of Page
Valued Member
United States
412 Posts
Posted 03/07/2021   05:23 am  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add Calstamp to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply

Welcome, Barry.

Thanks for sharing some background about your collecting interests. Agree that revenues offer a new and interesting collecting opportunity. Three sources which I have found helpful are: