I just went to my items for sale and wanted to move a number of them to Auction. I checked the boxes for the ones to move and set the time for 6:00 PM today start with a 5-day time listing and every item I checked was deleted and is no longer in my items for sale or listed for auction. It did not ask me what I wanted to use for a discounted start price and also charged me for the auction listings. I could not see any way to get beyond the automated responses on the site and could not find a way to contact them directly for this issue so if someone here has contact info for issue resolution I would appreciate it. Also curious if anyone else has encountered the same issue.