Stamp Community Family of Web Sites
Thousands of stamps, consistently graded, competitively priced and hundreds of in-depth blog posts to read
Stamp Community Forum

Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some stamps?
Our stamp forum is completely free! Register Now!

United States Postage 1c How Much Is It Worth?

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 6 / Views: 352Next Topic  

3 Posts
Posted 10/15/2021   08:08 am  Show Profile Bookmark this topic Add danish guy to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hello! Im new in stamp world. But I inherited some stamps from my grandmother.

Can someone plese tell me the value og these 15 stamps.

rpcoNdk5CnA
Send note to Staff

Pillar Of The Community
United States
7724 Posts
Posted 10/15/2021   08:16 am  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add Petert4522 to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Nice movie clip, but of no value to see what you have. You need still pictures for ID-ing.
Having said that, it looks like you have a common mixture there, but a very nice start to a collection.
Welcome to the forum,

Peter
Send note to Staff  Go to Top of Page
3 Posts
Posted 10/15/2021   08:27 am  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add danish guy to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Thanks for the reply and welcome!

I'm new to the stamp world, can I ask you what determines the price andre rareness. For an example this: https://www.ebay.com/itm/174479095082
Pillar Of The Community
United States
3762 Posts
Posted 10/15/2021   08:37 am  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add Partime to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply