Stamp Community Family of Web Sites
Thousands of stamps, consistently graded, competitively priced and hundreds of in-depth blog posts to read
Stamp Community Forum

Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

Welcome Guest! Need help? Got a question? Inherit some stamps?
Our stamp forum is completely free! Register Now!

Newspaper Issue, Scott Numbers ?

Next Page    

To participate in the forum you must log in or register.
Author Previous TopicReplies: 24 / Views: 3,712Next Topic
Page: of 2
Valued Member
Ukraine
26 Posts
Posted 08/15/2010   5:54 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this topic Add v_paul to your friends list Get a Link to this Message
Hi all, I am a beginner in a stamp world, as well as in this forum, could anyone tell me the scott numbers of these stamps, and their value, couldn't find such in Internet yet.

Send note to Staff

Pillar Of The Community
Learn More...
United States
1717 Posts
Posted 08/15/2010   5:56 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add revstampman to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
All are VERY BAD Forgeries!
Send note to Staff  Go to Top of Page
Valued Member
Ukraine
26 Posts
Posted 08/15/2010   6:03 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add v_paul to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Thanks a lot for a such quick respond, that was my first buying, next time would be more carefully.
Pillar Of The Community
United States
2757 Posts
Posted 08/15/2010   6:32 pm  Show Profile Check Battlestamps's eBay Listings Bookmark this reply Add Battlestamps to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Where did you find these?
Pillar Of The Community
United States
2480 Posts
Posted 08/15/2010   7:27 pm  Show Profile Bookmark this reply Add tomiseksj to your friends list  Get a Link to this Reply
Revstampman,

Having no experience with U.S. newspaper and periodical stamps, I'd be interested in learning what you based your assessment on.

Steve
Pillar Of The Community
United States
2757 Posts